Multiple Teams · Congratulations to the 2017-18 Football Cheer Squad

After two days of tryouts, the FCHS Cheerleading Program would like to congratulate the following team members:

Varsity Squad
Bri Brantley
Sierra Dean
Khloe Droddy
Gabbie Feaster
Khloe Ferrell
Brookelynn Godar
Gabby Goins
Ayiana Griffin
Maddy Hall
Emily Horvath
Claudia Johnson
Mariah Mundy
Kayla Owens
Taylor Richards
Olivia Smith
Reilly Smith
JV Squad
Brianna Barbee
Sara Brugger
Izzy Chandler
Bailey Haas
Payton Hale
Kenzie Lewis
Blythe Miller
Chaste Nickels
Abbey Perkins
Emerson Reuille
Brooke Terry
Gretchen Young

Freshman Squad
Kaleigh Atwood
Emma Berry
Alexis Bowen
Sophie Duncan
Kayla Ferguson
Chaney Fitzpatrick
Lexi Jacob
Iris Lory
Emma Mathews
Sara Roosa
Megan Sullivan
Lillian Vance-McDermitt
Emily Washam
Haley Wojtach