Flashes Official Sponsor

Athletic Dept Staff

Athletic Director: Greg Orr, CAA

http://greg.orr@ftcsc.k12.in.us
(317) 803-5529


 

Assistant Athletic Director: Nicholas Stevens

http://nicholas.stevens@ftcsc.k12.in.us
(317) 803-5530


 

Athletic Secretary: Shelly Ham

http://shelly.ham@ftcsc.k12.in.us
(317) 803-5537


 

Athletic Trainer: Meghan Partenheimer, MS, ATC

http://mpartenheimer@ecommunity.com
(317) 803-5568


 

Athletic Trainer: Caitlin Wong, MAT, ATC, LAT

http://crwong@ecommunity.com

(317) 803-5568


 

Strength Conditioning Coach: Richie Bruno

http://richard.bruno@ftcsc.k12.in.us

(317) 803-5569


 

FCHS Concessions Manager: Dustin Bratton

http://dustinbratton1@gmail.com

(317) 617-6076


 

FT Middle School Athletic Director: Ryan Brammer, CAA

http://ryan.brammer@ftcsc.k12.in.us
(317) 803-8096


 

FT Middle School Athletic Trainer: Lindsey Stiffler, MA, LAT, ATC

http://LStiffler@ecommunity.com


 

F.C.H.S. ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

 

Athletic Director Greg Orr w (317) 803-5529 greg.orr@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Assistant Athletic Director Nick Stevens w (317) 803-5530 nicholas.stevens@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Athletic Secretary Shelly Ham w (317) 803-5537 shelly.ham@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Athletic Trainer Meghan Partenheimer w (317) 803-5568 mpartenheimer@ecommunity.com
Athletic Trainer Caitlin Wong w (317) 803-5568 crwong@ecommunity.com
Strength Conditioning Coach Richie Bruno w (317) 803-5569 mailto:richard.bruno@ftcsc.k12.in.us

 

FALL SPORTS

Coach Sport Phone Number Email Address
Grant Lewis Football (VAR) 317- 803-5565 grant.lewis@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Corey Neat Football (JV) 317-803-5693 mailto:coryneat38@gmail.com
Jake Elbert Football (Fresh) 260-417-8038 jakeelbert@ymail.com
Alicia Dirr Cheerleading 317-803-5654 alicia.dirr@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Jared Kingery Soccer (Boys) 317-803-8179 jared.kingery@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Mia Moody Soccer (Girls) 317-441-3004 mia.moody84@gmail.com
Brian Dunn Cross Country (Boys) 317-803-5638 brian.dunn@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Matt Sweetman Cross Country (Girls) 317-803-8148 matt.sweetman@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Sandy Moore Volleyball 317-803-5647 sandra.moore@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Harry Schwartz Tennis (Boys) 317-797-7458 harrytennis7@yahoo.com
Steve Land Golf (Girls) 317-313-8878 slandgolf@yahoo.com

 

WINTER SPORTS

Coach Sport Phone Number Email Address
Nick Stevens Swimming & Diving 317-803-5530 nicholas.stevens@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Alicia Dirr Cheerleading 317-803-8366 alicia.dirr@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Kim Dykes Gymnastics 317-889-0118 thegymnasticsco@cs.com
Kevin Moore Wrestling 317-803-8352 Kevin.moore@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Brian Hacker Basketball (Girls) 317-803-8254 brian.hacker@ftcsc.k12.in.us
John Rockey Basketball (Boys) 317-803-5634 john.rockey@ftcsc.k12.in.us

 

SPRING SPORTS

Coach Sport Phone Number Email Address
Matt Dunham Track (Boys) 317-803-8320 matthew.dunham@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Matt Sweetman Track (Girls) 317-803-8148 matt.sweetman@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Steve Land Golf (Boys) 317-313-8878 slandgolf@yahoo.com
John Rockey Baseball 317-803-5634 john.rockey@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Kathy Stricker Softball 317-803-5645 kathy.stricker@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Harry Schwartz Tennis (Boys) 317-797-7458 harrytennis7@yahoo.com