Coaching Staff

FALL SPORTS


Cheerleading
Head Coach Alicia Dirr alicia.dirr@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (JV) Taylor Amberger taylor.amberger@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (9th) Heather Campbell heather.campbell@ftcsc.org
Sparkle Coach Chassity Mahaska chassity.mahaska@ftcsc.org
Boys XC
Head Coach Brian Dunn brian.dunn@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach Tony Puckett anthony.pucket@ftcsc.org
Girls XC
Head Coach Matt Sweetman matt.sweetman@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach Dean Rich deanrich2@me.com
Football
Head Coach Grant Lewis grant.lewis@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (V) Josh Pierson joshua.pierson@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (V) Joe Rush joe.rush@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (V) TBA
Assistant Coach (V) Nick Eversole nick.eversole@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (V/JV) Jake Elbert jakeelbert@ymail.com
Assistant Coach (V/JV) Cory Neat coryneat38@gmail.com
Assistant Coach (V) Dave Scheib bscheib@comcast.net
Assistant Coach (V) Malcom Weaver malcolm@dclogistix.com
Assistant Coach (V) Sam Penrod samp@toptalentllc.net
Assistant Coach (V) Daryl Huber daryl_huber@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach (V) John Magee j.magee945@comcast.net
Assistant Coach (V) Zach Hensel zachhensel04@gmail.com
9th Football Head Coach Jason Cross ftmswestfootball@yahoo.com
9th Football Assistant Coach Jaylen Cushenberry jaylencushenberry10@gmail.com
9th Football Assistant Coach Zach Waldrop ftfootball07@gmail.com
9th Football Assistant Coach Nick Alford nick.p.alford@gmail.com
Girls Golf
Head Coach Steve Land slandgolf@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Eugene Gadient
Boys Soccer
Head Coach Jared Kingery jared.kingery@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (JV) Andrew Solarek asolarek15@gmail.com
Assistant Coach (“C”) Andrew Kidwell andrew.kidwell@ftcsc.org
Girls Soccer
Head Coach Larz Coy larz.coy@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (V)
Assistant Coach (JV)
Boys Tennis
Head Coach Harry Schwartz harrytennis7@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Bill Adams billmart2000@yahoo.com
Volleyball
Head Coach Davin Testerman davin.testerman@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach TBA
Assistant Coach (JV) TBA
Assistant Coach (9th) TBA

WINTER SPORTS


Boys Basketball
Head Coach Criss Beyers
Assistant Coach (V) TBA
Assistant Coach (JV) TBA
Assistant Coach (JV) TBA
Assistant Coach (9th) TBA
Assistant Coach (9th) TBA
Girls Basketball
Head Coach Vince Cerbone vince.cerbone@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (V) Nikki Cerbone nikki.cerbone@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (JV) Evan Arnold evan.arnold@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (9th) Amber May amber.may@ftcsc.org
Cheerleading
Head Coach Alicia Dirr alicia.dirr@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (JV) Taylor Amberger taylor.amberger@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (9th) Heather Campbell heather.campbell@ftcsc.org
Sparkle Coach Chassity Mahaska chassity.mahaska@ftcsc.org
Gymnastics
Head Coach Kim Dykes thegymnasticsco@cs.com
Assistant Coach Khloe Dykes
Swimming and Diving
Head Coach Nicholas Stevens nicholas.stevens@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (Swim) Joe Morris eoj.morris@gmail.com
Assistant Coach (Dive) Bill Grossman bill@billgrossman.net
Wrestling
Head Coach Kevin Moore kevin.moore@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach Cory Shrum cshrum@perryschools.org
Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach Tyre Shelton flasheswrestling@gmail.com

SPRING SPORTS


Baseball
Head Coach Greg Schoettle gregory.schoettle@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (V) Devin Anderson devin.anderson@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (JV) Ben Kennedy benjamin.kennedy@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (9th) Brett Massengale brett.flashesbaseball@gmail.com
Assistant Coach (Vol.) Tommy Rockey thomas.rockey@ftcsc.org
Boys Golf
Head Coach Steve Land slandgolf@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
Softball
Head Coach Kathy Stricker kathy.stricker@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (V) Chuck Gillmore charles.gillmore@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (JV) Erica Glasener erica.glasener@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (9th) Amanda Leming amanda.leming@ftcsc.org
Girls Tennis
Head Coach Harry Schwartz harrytennis7@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Nicole Austin
Boys Track and Field
Head Coach Matthew Dunham matthew.dunham@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (Sprint) Joe Rush joe.rush@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (Pole Vault) Jim Hoskins james.hoskins@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (Throwers) Josh Pierson joshua.pierson@ftcsc.org
Girls Track and Field
Head Coach Matt Sweetman matt.sweetman@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach Dean Rich deanrich2@me.com
Assistant Coach (Sprint) Brian Hacker brian.hacker@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (Throwers) Josh Pierson joshua.pierson@ftcsc.org
Unified Track
Head Coach Joanna Cody joanna.cody@ftcsc.org