Coaching Staff

FALL SPORTS


Katelyn Conley

Cheerleading
Head Coach Alicia Dirr alicia.dirr@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (JV) Taylor Amberger taylor.amberger@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (9th) Katelyn Conley  katelyn.conley@ftcsc.org
Sparkle Coach Chassity Mahaska chassity.mahaska@ftcsc.org
Boys XC
Head Coach Brian Dunn brian.dunn@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach Tony Puckett anthony.pucket@ftcsc.org
Girls XC
Head Coach Matt Sweetman matt.sweetman@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach Dean Rich jack.rich@ftcsc.org
     
Football
Head Coach Grant Lewis grant.lewis@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (V) Josh Pierson joshua.pierson@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (V) Joe Rush joe.rush@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (V) Ron Clark  ron.clark@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (V) Nick Eversole nick.eversole@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (V/JV) Jake Elbert jameson.elbert@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (V/JV) Cory Neat cory.neat@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (V) Dave Scheib david.scheib@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (V) Malcom Weaver malcolm@dclogistix.com
Assistant Coach (V) Nick Scoville nicholas.scoville1993@gmail.com
Assistant Coach (V) Daryl Huber daryl_huber@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach (V) John Magee j.magee945@comcast.net
9th Football Head Coach Jason Cross jason.cross@ftcsc.org
9th Football Assistant Coach Kyler White kyler.white@ftcsc.org
9th Football Assistant Coach Zach Waldrop zachary.waldrop@ftcsc.org
9th Football Assistant Coach Nick Alford nick.p.alford@gmail.com
Girls Golf
Head Coach Steve Land slandgolf@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Eugene Gadient
Boys Soccer
Head Coach Jared Kingery jared.kingery@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (JV) Andrew Solarek andrew.solarek@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (“C”) Andrew Kidwell andrew.kidwell@ftcsc.org
Girls Soccer
Head Coach Larz Coy larz.coy@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach Corey Yeaman  corey.yeaman@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach Brittni Bruno brittni.bruno@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach Michelle Gregg michelle.gregg@ftcsc.org
Boys Tennis
Head Coach Parveen Kumar  parveen.kumar@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach Stephanie Austin stephanie.austin@ftcsc.org
Volleyball
Head Coach Davin Testerman davin.testerman@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach Rebekah O’Brien
Assistant Coach Nick Jennings  nicholas.jennings@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach Amanda Leming  amanda.leming@ftcsc.org

jack.rich@ftcsc.org

 


WINTER SPORTS


Boys Basketball
Head Coach Criss Beyers  criss.beyers@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (V) Kyle Brewer  kyle.brewer@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (JV) Perry Nash  perry.nash@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (JV) Terrance Miles  terrance.miles@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (9th) Zach Langdon william.langdon@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (9th) TBA
Girls Basketball
Head Coach Vince Cerbone vince.cerbone@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (V) Nikki Cerbone nikki.cerbone@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (JV) Evan Arnold evan.arnold@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (9th) Amber May amber.may@ftcsc.org
Cheerleading
Head Coach Alicia Dirr alicia.dirr@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (JV) Taylor Amberger taylor.amberger@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (9th) Katelyn Conley  katelyn.conley@ftcsc.org
Sparkle Coach Chassity Mahaska chassity.mahaska@ftcsc.org
Gymnastics
Head Coach Kim Dykes thegymnasticsco@cs.com
Assistant Coach Khloe Dykes
Swimming and Diving
Head Coach Nicholas Stevens nicholas.stevens@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (Swim) Joe Morris eoj.morris@gmail.com
Assistant Coach (Dive) Bill Grossman bill@billgrossman.net
Wrestling
Head Coach Kevin Moore kevin.moore@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach Cory Shrum cory.shrum@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach Tyre Shelton flasheswrestling@gmail.com

SPRING SPORTS


Baseball
Head Coach Greg Schoettle gregory.schoettle@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (V) Devin Anderson devin.anderson@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (JV) Ben Kennedy benjamin.kennedy@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (9th) Brett Massengale brett.flashesbaseball@gmail.com
Assistant Coach (Vol.) Tommy Rockey thomas.rockey@ftcsc.org
Boys Golf
Head Coach Steve Land slandgolf@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
Softball
Head Coach Kathy Stricker kathy.stricker@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (V) Chuck Gillmore charles.gillmore@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (JV) Erica Glasener erica.glasener@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (9th) Amanda Leming amanda.leming@ftcsc.org
Girls Tennis
Head Coach Parveen Kumar  parveen.kumar@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach Stephanie Austin stephanie.austin@ftcsc.org
Boys Track and Field
Head Coach Josh Pierson joshua.pierson@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (Sprint) Joe Rush joe.rush@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (Pole Vault) Jim Hoskins james.hoskins@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (Throwers) TBA
Girls Track and Field
Head Coach Matt Sweetman matt.sweetman@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach Dean Rich deanrich2@me.com
Assistant Coach (Sprint) Brian Hacker brian.hacker@ftcsc.org
Assistant Coach (Throwers) TBA
Unified Track
Head Coach Joanna Cody joanna.cody@ftcsc.org